SDHEPC Committee Members

District Commissioner

Mrs (Caroline) Anne Cook

dc@sdhepc.org

Tel : 01444 416511 mobile 07795 547712

8 Sheppeys, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4NZ

District Commissioner

SDHE Committee Member

Interim Club Safeguarding Officer

Branch Secretary

Mrs Candy Robbins

General Enquirey Emails : secretary@sdhepc.org

Show Jumping Enquirey Emails : sjlevels3and4@sdhepc.org

Tel : 01444 415232 mobile 07816 580322

32 Chestnuts Close, Lindfield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 2AU

Branch Secretary

SDHE Committee Member

All General Enquiries

Showjumping Manager levels 3, 4 & 5

Camp Secretary

Entries and Showjumping Show  Secretary

Treasurer and Membership

Mr Mike Nichols

Email : treasurer@sdhepc.org

Tel : 01444 452295 mobile 07979 801420

58 Blackthorns, Lindfield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RG16 2AY

Treasurer

SDHE Committee Member

Membership Enquiries

Programme Organiser

Mrs Gemma Johnson

Email : programme@sdhepc.org

Tel : 07901 876199

Programme Organiser

SDHE Committee Member

Website Co-ordinator

Organisers

Rebekah Walker

Email : eventing@sdhepc.org

Tel : 07725337783

Eventing Organiser

SDHE Committee Member

Website Co-ordinator

Susie Newton

Email : tests@sdhepc.org

Tel : 07989982886

C, C+ and B Test organiser

SDHE Committee Member

Tracy Collins

Email : sjlevels1and2@sdhepc.org

Tel : 07789898263

Showjumping levels 1 & 2

SDHE Committee Member

Hazel Perry

Email : clothing@sdhepc.org

Tel 07876802996

Branch Clothing

SDHE Committee Member

Charlotte Russell

Tel : 07801448422

SDHE Committee Member

John Bedford

Tel : 07877 845602

SDHE Committee Member

Chief Instructor

Mrs Polly Thom

Email : chiefinstructor@sdhepc.org

Tel : 07730 803806

Chief Instructor

SDHE Committee Member

Health & Safety Officer

Ms Sally Harper

Email : healthandsafety@sdhepc.org

Tel : 07753 777072

The Cider House, Church Road, Scaynes Hill, RH17 7NH

Health & Safety Officer

Branch Show Secretary

SDHE Committee Member

Club Safeguarding Officer

TBC

Club Safeguarding Officer

SDHE Committee Member